Elected Officials

Learn more about the Elected Officials of Big Rapids Township

Elected Officials

scroll down to view available content

Township SupervisorBill Stanek – Supervisor Hannah Saez – Clerk Picture of TreasurerPenny Currie – Treasurer

Picture of Trustee Cameron BeanCarman Bean – Trustee





Picture of trustee Jerry EverettJerry Everett – Trustee

Chris Merendino – Trustee

Picture of Trustee Tony GeibTony Geib – Trustee





To view Township Board Meeting Minutes & Packets Click Here

Monthly meetings:

Click Here for the 2021 Meeting Dates 

7:00 p.m. on the 1st Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise indicated.


14212 Northland Drive
Big Rapids, MI 49307

Call or Fax

Fax: (231) 796-2533